The research in brief
PODS is a good overall fit for a general self-pack move container comparison. All seven platforms that named it in the ranking stage placed it first, giving it a 100% share of included platform responses and an average listed rank of 1.0. The strongest reason to consider it is the combination of three steel-frame container sizes, a 30-day loading window billed monthly, and optional on-site or Storage Center storage across a broad U.S. footprint [1]. The main limitation is quote-based pricing: PODS does not publish a universal rate card, independent cost estimates vary widely, and several platforms report mixed evidence on delivery timing and customer service [51].
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 7 of 7 included platforms (Claude, DeepSeek, Gemini, Grok, Kimi, ChatGPT, Perplexity) |
| Share of included platform responses | 100% |
| Average listed rank | 1.0 |
| Best listed rank | 1 |
| Moving offering | PODS portable moving and storage containers, primarily the 8-foot, 12-foot, or 16-foot steel-frame container with on-site or Storage Center storage |
| Overall use-case fit | Good (platform fit ratings: strong for Claude, Gemini, Grok, Kimi; good for DeepSeek and ChatGPT; mixed for Perplexity) |
| Research date | 2026-09-30 |
Why PODS Qualified for This Study
Questions explored
- Is PODS a good choice for general self-pack move container comparison?
- Why did every AI platform in this study rank PODS first for self-pack container moves?
PODS qualified because every platform that named a company in the ranking stage named PODS, and all seven placed it at rank 1. That is unanimous agreement on inclusion, not proof of product quality. The ranking reflects how consistently the platforms surfaced PODS when asked which portable container providers are generally dependable for delivery timing, container condition, and customer satisfaction.
The supporting reasons the platforms gave were consistent: multiple container sizes, a 30-day loading window, integrated storage, and a large national footprint. Move.org ranked PODS the best moving container company for 2026, citing steel-framed containers, customer service, and three sizes as standout features [46]. NerdWallet assessed PODS as one of the better DIY moving companies it reviewed while noting comparatively weaker BBB complaint performance [53]. PODS states it serves 46 U.S. states with more than 230 Storage Centers [9].
The category-level comparison this review feeds into is tracked in the general self-pack move container comparison index, which aggregates how the platforms ranked the major providers.
The moving offering in focus
Questions explored
- Which PODS container sizes are available for a self-pack move, and which size fits a 2-bedroom home?
- Can a buyer keep a PODS container on site for storage instead of having it transported immediately?
The relevant offering is the PODS portable moving and storage container in 8-foot, 12-foot, and 16-foot sizes, with the container dropped at the home, loaded on the customer's schedule, and then either transported or kept for storage [1].
Sizing guidance across platforms is broadly consistent but not identical. Move.org describes the 8-foot container for studios, the 12-foot for up to three rooms on local or 50-mile moves, and the 16-foot for three to four bedrooms, with only the 8-foot and 16-foot available long-distance (,5-14,5-15,5-16,5-17,5-18). HireAHelper describes the 8-foot for studios, the 12-foot for one to two bedrooms, and the 16-foot for two or more bedrooms (,20-2). Forbes describes the 8-foot for studios and dorms, the 12-foot for one-bedroom homes, and the 16-foot for multi-bedroom homes (,26-2,26-3). These are estimates; Move.org notes customers are responsible for assessing container capacity themselves (,5-21).
The service model is self-pack: the customer packs and loads while PODS handles delivery, pickup, and transportation (,5-23). Containers can stay at the home or move to a PODS Storage Center, and PODS states Storage Centers are not climate-controlled [9]. PODS also offers City Service in selected metropolitan areas, where the container stays on the truck during a scheduled loading or unloading window [19].
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions explored
- What do AI platforms agree PODS does well for a self-pack move?
- Is PODS widely available across the United States for a long-distance container move?
The platforms agreed on four points: container size choice, loading flexibility, storage integration, and national footprint.
On container availability, the 8-foot, 12-foot, and 16-foot steel-frame lineup was reported by ChatGPT, DeepSeek, Grok, Kimi, Gemini, and Perplexity [1]. Google added that containers use a steel frame with weather-resistant aluminum siding and a translucent roof, and reported a 110 mph wind rating [52]. Grok reported weight limits of 4,200 to 5,200 pounds depending on size [11]. These construction and rating claims are platform-reported and were not independently benchmarked in the sources checked.
On loading flexibility, the platforms agreed that billing runs in 30-day cycles beginning at delivery, with month-to-month continuation [7]. Kimi contrasted this with U-Pack's three-business-day loading and unloading limits [21].
On storage, PODS states containers can be kept at home or at a Storage Center, with more than 230 centers in 46 U.S. states [9]. Kimi reported customers can access stored containers by scheduling 24 hours in advance [50].
On footprint, PODS states it serves 46 U.S. states including Hawaii, with service availability confirmed by ZIP code [15]. Forbes reported 240+ storage centers in 44 states, D.C., and Canada, with no service in Alaska, Montana, North Dakota, Vermont, West Virginia, or Wyoming (,36-4). The 44-versus-46 discrepancy is unresolved in the supplied evidence.
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions explored
- Do PODS customer reviews show reliable delivery, or do independent reviewers report delays?
- Is PODS pricing transparent enough to compare before requesting a quote?
The platforms disagreed most on delivery reliability and pricing transparency, and the supplied evidence does not resolve either.
On delivery reliability, the split is between customer-review sentiment and expert analysis. Anthropic reported that most customer reviews praise on-time delivery and professional drivers, while BestGuide expert analysis cites delivery delays as a common complaint and Forbes found mixed experiences with billing disputes and scheduling issues (,15-22,,16-7,16-11, Evidence ID anthropic:36-11). Perplexity reported recurring complaints about delayed delivery, pickup issues, and service inconsistency alongside praise for drivers [31]. OpenAI reported generally positive Trustpilot sentiment with recurring scheduling, delay, and service complaints [55]. No source in this study establishes a verified national on-time delivery rate.
On pricing transparency, DeepSeek rated confidence low because PODS directs customers to request a quote rather than posting a rate card [13]. Perplexity rated it mixed, noting PODS states pricing is clear while independent reviews show billing surprises and quote mismatches [5]. Google rated pricing confidence high and reported a $150 late-cancellation fee and non-prorated 30-day storage cycles [44]. Anthropic and ChatGPT both rated confidence moderate (,31-7, Evidence ID openai:c2).
Other unresolved items: review scores range from 3.1 to 4.6 across platforms [55]; the exact contents-protection deductible is described by Move.org as roughly $100 but unverified [50]; and Priority Scheduling and Express Service availability varies by market with pricing not disclosed (,30-2,30-12,30-13,,30-5,30-6,30-7,30-9).
Services for this moving need
Questions explored
- What clearance does a PODS container need for delivery, and can it fit in a driveway?
- Does PODS offer a same-day or time-window delivery option for a self-pack move?
For a general self-pack move, the features that matter most are placement requirements, scheduling options, and access to the container during storage.
Placement is the most concrete constraint. PODS uses its level-lift PODZILLA system, and placement requires approximately 12 feet of width, 15 feet of height, and 40 feet of length [12]. Anthropic reported the container fits one parking space but requires two to three consecutive spots for PODZILLA maneuvering (,32-5,32-6,32-7). Kimi reported the same two-parking-space and 15-foot height requirement [6]. Street placement requires a city permit that the customer obtains (,29-9). PODS advises customers to check local rules and site conditions before booking [10].
Scheduling options include Priority Scheduling, which offers early morning, morning, or afternoon windows with availability varying by market, and Express Service, which offers same-day delivery or pickup with a three-hour loading window (,30-2,30-12,30-13,,30-5,30-6,30-7,30-9). Neither option's pricing is disclosed in the supplied sources. Standard delivery windows are three hours, not fixed times, and drivers confirm the day before (,15-22).
City Service is available in selected metropolitan areas and keeps the container on the truck during a scheduled loading or unloading window, which can help where driveway or street placement is impractical [19]. PODS lists current City Service metros and advises verifying neighborhood availability [8].
Pricing, fees, and contract terms
Questions explored
- How much does PODS cost per month, and what does the first 30 days include?
- What cancellation notice does PODS require to avoid a fee, and is the monthly rental prorated?
PODS pricing is quote-based rather than a fixed national tariff, and the supplied independent estimates vary widely enough that no single figure should be treated as the price.
Known cost components reported across platforms: initial delivery of roughly $80 to $150, monthly rental of roughly $150 to $350 per container, and additional storage of roughly $150 to $300 per month (,9-17,9-19,,8-2,,4-2). The first 30 days are included in the price, then the container rents monthly [7]. PODS states the 30-day billing cycle starts when the container is delivered [7].
Move-level estimates diverge sharply. MoveBuddha reported actual PODS move costs ranging from $2,836 to $13,462, with most between $3,000 and $5,000 [51]. MoveBuddha also reported a range of roughly $220 for a local 8-foot move up to $7,448 for a long-distance 16-foot move (,19-2,19-3). Moving-calculator.net reported a 16-foot container at $300 to $600 local, $1,000 to $3,500 for long-distance up to 1,000 miles, and $3,800 to $5,800 cross-country (,8-2). Google reported local moves under 50 miles at $300 to $1,100, medium-distance at $2,000 to $4,500, and cross-country at $3,000 to $7,500+, with an average overall move cost around $5,709 [40]. Perplexity reported local moves often in the roughly $350 to $800 range and long-distance often around $2,000 to $5,000+ [34]. Kimi reported a Move.org average of about $3,810, a sample 2,060-mile 8-foot move at $4,714, and a range from $848 to $13,040+ [50]. These figures use different assumptions and are not apples-to-apples.
On contracts and cancellation, Claude reported penalty-free cancellation with three or more days' notice before delivery, with date changes permitted at no fee though the price may change (,12-4,12-5). Google reported a $150 late-cancellation fee for cancellations inside the three-day window, with a 4:00 p.m. local time deadline [44]. Kimi reported extra containers can be canceled with three working days' notice for a full refund [50]. PODS states cancellation refunds depend on when the order is canceled [51]. Anthropic reported no payment is due until seven days before delivery (,2-3), and PODS states containers can be reserved with a credit card with no payment due until seven days before delivery (official:C1). Container rentals are not prorated (,32-2,32-3, Evidence ID google:1.2.2).
Additional fees reported across platforms include redelivery, extended delivery, container exchanges, handling, late payment, taxes, contents protection, moving supplies, third-party labor, permits, and difficult-access or special-placement charges (Evidence ID openai:c2,,31-7, Evidence ID perplexity:c5). Grok reported contents protection options starting at $38.95 per month [55]. Google reported a Contents Protection Option ranging from $34.95 to $469.95+ depending on declared value from $5,000 to $300,000 [52]. Financing is available through Acorn Finance [51], and PODS states monthly financing is available (official:C1).
Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who is PODS best suited for in a self-pack move container comparison?
- Is PODS worth it for a homeowner who needs storage during an uncertain closing date?
PODS is best suited for homeowners who want monthly loading and unloading flexibility instead of a single truck-rental day, and who may need optional storage during the move [2].
The strongest fit cases reported across platforms: local, regional, or long-distance moves where optional storage may be needed [9]; moves requiring multiple container sizes or a steel-framed, weather-resistant container (Evidence ID openai:c1,,36-17); buyers who prefer the provider to transport the container rather than drive a rental truck [42]; and households whose closing or occupancy dates are uncertain [2]. Kimi specifically noted PODS handles both local and long-distance moves, while U-Pack and some competitors handle only long-distance [6].
Buyers who value a large national provider with many public reviews and a widely available moving-and-storage offering also fit the profile [5]. The broader set of providers in this category is catalogued in the moving container and portable storage companies directory.
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who should not choose PODS for a self-pack move container comparison?
- Is PODS a poor fit for a buyer who needs climate-controlled storage?
PODS is probably not the best fit for buyers who need a firm public price before contacting a provider, who require climate-controlled storage, or who live outside its service area.
Specific exclusions reported across platforms: buyers who need an immediately comparable, publicly posted all-in price [51]; moves to or from an unsupported ZIP code or a location with difficult placement access [15]; buyers requiring climate-controlled storage, since PODS states its Storage Centers are not climate-controlled [2]; buyers with zero tolerance for scheduling changes or delivery-window uncertainty (,16-7,16-11); and very small moves where a truck, trailer, or smaller-container competitor is materially cheaper [51].
Geographic exclusions are reported inconsistently. Forbes reported no service in Alaska, Montana, North Dakota, Vermont, West Virginia, or Wyoming (,36-4). Kimi reported no service in Alaska, Montana, North Dakota, and Wyoming, plus some areas of Arkansas, Vermont, and West Virginia [50]. Grok listed Alaska, Montana, North Dakota, and Wyoming [36]. Buyers should treat ZIP-code confirmation as controlling [15].
Additional fit limits: the 12-foot container is restricted to local moves, so long-distance moves require the 8-foot or 16-foot (,5-14,5-15,5-16,5-17,5-18, Evidence ID google:1.1.8); PODS does not provide packing or loading labor, so customers handle all labor themselves (Evidence ID anthropic:16-6,,5-23); and long-distance quotes typically require a phone call rather than a full online quote (,17-8, Evidence ID kimi:move-org-2026).
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions explored
- What is a better alternative to PODS for a buyer who needs 50-state coverage or instant online quotes?
- When is a rental truck or U-Pack a better choice than a PODS container?
Another option may be better in five situations the platforms identified.
U-Pack may be better when the buyer prefers trailer-space pricing or a smaller shipment model and does not need a full container stored at the residence [51]. Kimi reported U-Pack offers instant online quotes and online reservation, while PODS typically requires a phone conversation for moves over 50 miles [50]. Kimi also reported U-Pack covers all 50 states and offers pay-for-what-you-use trailer pricing [49]. Note that Kimi's own cost figures conflict: Move.org lists PODS at a $3,810 average versus U-Pack at $4,500, but a sample 2,060-mile 8-foot move showed PODS at $4,714 versus U-Pack at $2,714, and The Moving Playbook reported U-Pack consistently $500 to $900 cheaper for equivalent moves [50].
1-800-PACK-RAT may be better when a buyer prioritizes a comparable metal-container alternative and its route-specific quote is lower or availability is better [51]. Kimi described 1-800-PACK-RAT as offering all-steel containers rather than steel-frame, price matching with PODS, and free 24/7 surveillance at facilities [46].
U-Haul U-Box may be better when a smaller container, broad truck-rental ecosystem, or potentially lower small-move price matters more than PODS container size and storage flexibility [51]. Kimi noted U-Box offers flexible delivery options including self-pickup, international shipping, no loading deadlines, and free furniture pads [46].
A rental truck may be better when the buyer can drive the move and minimizing total cost matters more than avoiding truck driving and gaining a month-long loading window [51].
A full-service mover may be better when the buyer cannot or does not want to pack and load the containers themselves [45].
Questions to ask before booking
Questions explored
- What should a buyer confirm with PODS before signing a contract for a self-pack move?
- Which PODS fees and coverage terms should be confirmed in writing before booking?
Verify these items before booking, because the supplied sources leave them unresolved or location-dependent.
Confirm whether the exact origin and destination ZIP codes, container size, and requested dates are available (Evidence ID openai:c7,,32-2,32-3). Confirm whether the quote is all-inclusive or excludes delivery, pickup, transportation, the first 30 days, storage, taxes, coverage, and promotion expiration [51]. Confirm the monthly rate after the initial 30-day period and whether storage is charged differently on-site versus at a Storage Center [7]. Confirm the cancellation, rescheduling, refund, and date-change rules for the specific order, including the three-day notice deadline and any $150 late fee (Evidence ID openai:c2,,12-4,12-5, Evidence ID google:1.2.2). Confirm whether the delivery date is guaranteed or only a target subject to availability (Evidence ID openai:c7,,32-2,32-3). Confirm the property provides the required clearance, surface, slope, parking space, and maneuvering area for PODZILLA (Evidence ID openai:c8,,32-5,32-6,32-7). Confirm whether a city or HOA permit is required and who obtains it (,29-9, Evidence ID deepseek:c5). Confirm the contents protection or insurance options, exclusions, deductible, and claim procedures [50]. Confirm whether quoted promotions are conditional on a booking date or minimum rental period (,31-7). Confirm which container sizes are permitted for the specific long-distance route (,5-14,5-15,5-16,5-17,5-18). Confirm whether Priority Scheduling or Express Service is available for the move dates and location, and at what price (,30-2,30-12,30-13,,30-5,30-6,30-7,30-9).
The consensus assessment
PODS is a good overall fit for general self-pack move container comparison. All seven platforms that named it in the ranking stage placed it first, and the fit ratings split between strong (Claude, Gemini, Grok, Kimi), good (DeepSeek, ChatGPT), and mixed (Perplexity). The strongest case for PODS is the combination of three container sizes, a 30-day loading window billed monthly, optional on-site or Storage Center storage, and a broad U.S. footprint. The main decision risks are quote variability, route-specific availability, placement clearance requirements, non-climate-controlled storage, and mixed independent evidence on scheduling and customer support. PODS should remain on the buyer's shortlist, but the buyer should compare a written all-in quote against U-Pack, 1-800-PACK-RAT, U-Box, and a rental truck for the exact route and dates.
How This Review Was Produced
This review was produced from seven platform responses to a single research prompt asking which portable storage container providers are generally the most dependable and well regarded for delivery timing, container condition, and overall customer satisfaction. The research date is 2026-09-30. Platform mentions in the ranking stage count only platforms that named PODS during ranking discovery; all included platforms evaluated fit. Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage. Company-owned sources are distinguished from independent sources in the Sources section.
Research limitations
Several limitations apply. Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date: DeepSeek reported 2026-02-14, while the other six platforms reported 2026-09-30. Deepseek's response was produced without search enabled, so its claims require explicit verification before being described as current facts. PODS public pages use different footprint descriptions, including 46 U.S. states, more than 14,000 cities, and more than 20,000 cities across multiple countries; ZIP-code confirmation should be treated as controlling. Independent price ranges vary substantially and may include different assumptions, promotions, taxes, pickup charges, storage periods, or service components. Public review platforms are self-selected and may not measure delivery reliability using a standardized methodology. The sources checked do not establish a verified national on-time delivery rate, damage rate, or apples-to-apples total-cost ranking against every major competitor. Container quality claims are largely company-described and were not independently benchmarked. Priority Scheduling and Express Service pricing is not disclosed in the supplied sources. The 44-versus-46 state coverage discrepancy is unresolved.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- Moving & Storage Company, Moving Containers | PODS: https://www.pods.com
- Moving & Storage Company, Moving Containers | PODS: https://www.pods.com/?PromotionCode=MOVEORG
- Portable Storage: https://www.pods.com/blog/renting-portable-storage-containers
- Shipping Containers for Moving: 2025 Guide: https://www.pods.com/blog/shipping-container-moving-containers
- PODS Customer Reviews: https://www.pods.com/customer-reviews
- PODS vs. U-Pack ReloCube: Compare Moving and Storage Options: https://www.pods.com/en-us/blog/pods-vs-upack
- Answers To Pricing & Billing FAQs: https://www.pods.com/en-us/faqs/pricing-and-billing
- City Services: Moving to a New City: https://www.pods.com/en-us/resource-center/city-services-for-city-moving
- Portable Storage Units: How PODS Works: https://www.pods.com/en-us/storage-solutions/storage-faqs
- PODS Container Placement and Permits: https://www.pods.com/faq
- Answers To Containers & Storage FAQs | PODS: https://www.pods.com/faqs/containers-and-storage
- Answers To Scheduling & Delivery FAQs: https://www.pods.com/faqs/scheduling-and-delivery
- PODS Get a Quote: https://www.pods.com/get-a-quote
- PODS How It Works: https://www.pods.com/how-it-works
- Find Moving Services & Storage Units Near You: https://www.pods.com/locations
- PODS Moving & Storage Containers: https://www.pods.com/moving-and-storage
- Portable Container Sizes - PODS: https://www.pods.com/portable-container-sizes
- Priority Scheduling | Your container delivered on your time | PODS: https://www.pods.com/priority-scheduling
- PODS Expands City Service Offering: https://www.pods.com/resource-center/news/pods-expands-city-service-offering
- PODS Customer Reviews: https://www.pods.com/reviews
- Storage Containers: U-Box® by U-Haul vs. U-Pack®: https://www.uhaul.com/Tips/Packing/Storage-Containers-U-Box-By-U-Haul-Vs-U-Pack-15382/
- Official pricing and terms source: https://www.pods.com/terms-and-conditions
Independent Sources
- PODS Review 2026: Container-Based Moving Made Simple | BestGuide: https://bestguide.com/review/pods/
- Moving PODS Cost Guide: Container Pricing (2026: https://moving-calculator.net/moving-pods-cost-guide
- PODS Moving Cost Calculator 2026 | MovingCalculator: https://moving-calculator.net/pods-moving-cost-calculator
- PODS Moving & Storage Reviews | 4 of 672 - Trustpilot Reviews: https://nz.trustpilot.com/review/pods.com?page=4
- PODS Review 2026 | Moving Companies | Real Estate & Home: https://realestate.usnews.com/home-services/moving/pods
- U-Pack Moving Services Review 2026 | Real Estate & Home: https://realestate.usnews.com/home-services/moving/u-pack
- PODS vs U-Pack 2026: Which Moving Container Service Is Better?: https://themovingplaybook.com/storage/pods-vs-upack/
- U-Pack Review (2026: https://todayshomeowner.com/moving/reviews/u-pack/
- PODS Moving & Storage | BBB Complaints | Better Business Bureau: https://www.bbb.org/us/fl/clearwater/profile/portable-storage-units/pods-moving-storage-0653-90007790/complaints
- PODS Moving & Storage | BBB Reviews | Better Business Bureau: https://www.bbb.org/us/fl/clearwater/profile/portable-storage-units/pods-moving-storage-0653-90007790/customer-reviews
- BigSteelBox vs PODS: Prices, Sizes & Honest 2026 Comparison: https://www.bigsteelbox.com/moving/compare/bigsteelbox-vs-pods/
- PODS Reviews from Real Customers: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/movers/pods.html
- How Much Do PODS Cost in 2026? Breakdown By Size And Distance: https://www.forbes.com/home-improvement/moving-services/how-much-do-pods-cost/
- PODS Review 2026 – Forbes Home: https://www.forbes.com/home-improvement/moving-services/pods-review/
- Best Moving Container Companies of 2026 - Freightwaves Checkpoint: https://www.freightwaves.com/checkpoint/best-moving-container-companies/
- How Much Does PODS Cost in 2026?: https://www.freightwaves.com/checkpoint/pods-cost/
- PODS Review (2026): Costs, Services, & Key Features - Freightwaves Checkpoint: https://www.freightwaves.com/checkpoint/pods-review/
- How Much Does PODS Cost in 2026? Prices by Size & Distance - FreightWaves: https://www.freightwaves.com/news/how-much-does-pods-cost
- How Much Does PODS Moving Cost in 2026?: https://www.hireahelper.com/advice/how-much-does-pods-moving-cost/
- PODS Container Review: Pricing, Sizes, Pros & Cons: https://www.hireahelper.com/advice/moving-storage-containers/moving-pods/
- PODS Container Sizes Explained: What Fits in Each?: https://www.hireahelper.com/advice/pods-container-sizing-explained/
- PODS Cancellation Policy: Deadlines, Fees & How to Cancel - HireAHelper: https://www.hireahelper.com/blog/pods-cancellation-policy/
- PODS Review (2026): Costs, Services, & Key Features - Freightwaves Checkpoint: https://www.hireahelper.com/moving-container-reviews/pods/
- Best Moving Container Companies of 2026 | Compare Prices & Services | Move.org: https://www.move.org/best-moving-container-companies/
- PODS Frequently Asked Questions - Move.org: https://www.move.org/pods-faq/
- PODS Moving Review: 2026 Pricing & Services | Move.org: https://www.move.org/pods-review/
- U-Pack 2026 Review: Pricing & Services: https://www.move.org/u-pack-review/
- U-Pack vs. PODS Review: 2026 Pricing & Services: https://www.move.org/upack-vs-pods/
- PODS Cost in 2026: Cost by Size, Distance, & Season: https://www.movebuddha.com/blog/pods-cost/
- PODS Moving and Storage Review 2026: Pricing & Services: https://www.moving.com/tips/pods-moving-and-storage-review/
- PODS Moving Review: https://www.nerdwallet.com/home-ownership/moving/reviews/pods
- Pods Review for March 2026 | Best Moving Companies: https://www.topconsumerreviews.com/best-moving-companies/reviews/pods.php
- PODS Moving & Storage Reviews: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/pods.com
- PODS Container Sizes Comparison - U-Pack: https://www.upack.com/articles/pods-container-sizes-comparison
- PODS Moving & Storage - Houston, TX: https://www.yelp.com/biz/pods-moving-and-storage-houston
- PODS Portable On Demand Storage - YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_jW8TszwU4